Tate Farms 2010

Here are a few of my favorite photos from our recent trip to Tate Farms. We go every year and always have a great time! You can also click on the image below to be taken to a slide show with the larger sized images :).

*Click Here to See the Slide Show of Our Day at Tate Farms*

If you haven’t visited my blog in a while, you might be thinking that I spent hours and hours carefully arranging my photos into a pumpkin shape – NOT SO :). I am loving this cool “Shape Collage” software – I can upload any shape and it will make a shaped collage with my images!

Note to my Scrapbooking Friends:

If you are needing a pumpkin shape or some other fall-themed digital scrapbooking things you should check out my Scrapbook Ideas site – I just added a freebie kit called Fall Fun :).

5 responses to “Tate Farms 2010

  1. Mom October 28, 2010 at 4:31 pm

    Looks like you all enjoyed the trip. A great family tradition.

    Love and hugs!

  2. Rita October 26, 2010 at 6:28 am

    Loved the slide show! Great photos! And I still love how Julia almost always has her mouth open! Gabe and Julia are adorable! She looks more like her brother, especially when she wears her glasses. Have a great day.

  3. rhoda (luvfromindia) October 26, 2010 at 12:04 am

    Good to see you back in action….
    love your photos and the lil one is so cute.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

