~Fall Decorating Part 1~

For the past few years I have been trying out new ways to carve pumpkins each October. Here are some of the things I’ve come up with (note: the two Jack-O-Lanterns were carved by my friends Abe and Britney, but I did the star pumpkin in the back). My all time favorite was the mini pumpkin luminary you see at the very bottom! It looked beautiful when it was done, but I don’t have any pics for some reason…
Pumpkin Carving

One response to “~Fall Decorating Part 1~

  1. Pingback: Three Simple Fall Centerpieces for Under $10 « Lovely, Lovely Things

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

